The team

 

siobhan_laws_w

Ms Siobhan Laws


01962 824889
Clinical Lead Research

john-ramage_w 

 

Dr John Ramage
Deputy Clinical Lead Research

01256 313637

Dr Sarah Clarke 

Dr Sarah Clarke
Research Manager

01962 824127

sarah.clarke@hhft.nhs.uk

 Sandra Aitken

Sandra Aitken
Lead Research Nurse

01962 824127

sandra.aitken@hhft.nhs.uk

barbara-king_w

Barbara King
Senior Research Nurse

01256 313032
barbara.king@hhft.nhs.uk

Dawn Trodd

Dawn Trodd
Senior Research Nurse

01962 825455
dawn.trodd@hhft.nhs.uk

 Lesley Hollister

Lesley Hollister
Senior Research Nurse

01962 824634

lesley.hollister@hhft.nhs.uk

 Christina Narh

Christina Narh
Research Pharmacist

07771336511

Christina.narh@hhft.nhs.uk

 Victoria Corner

Tory Corner
Senior Research Facilitator

01962 824127

Victoria.corner@hhft.nhs.uk

 Sophia Stanford

Sophia Stanford
Senior Research Scientist

01256 476705

sophia.stanford@hhft.nhs.uk

 Barbara Parry

Barbara Parry
Research Advisor

01962 825332

barbara.parry@hhft.nhs.uk

 Janet Cushnaghan

Janet Cushnaghan
Senior Research Practitioner

07785547572

janet.cushnaghan@hhft.nhs.uk

 

 

 


 

updated 2 May 2017

W3C AAA