Return to Practice - Allied Health Professionals

We are keen to encourage any Allied Health Professional to return to practice at Hampshire Hospitals

First steps:

Please remember to contact Paul Chapman at Health Education England who will sign post you to the National information. Paul.Chapman@hee.nhs.uk

If you are a:

Physiotherapist -  please contact Emily Mean Emily.mean@hhft.nhs.uk or Anna Wells anna.wells@hhft.nhs.uk

Occupational Therapist - please contact Nicky Austin nicky.austin@hhft.nhs.uk

Dietician - please contact Helen Hitchings helen.hitchings@hhft.nhs.uk

Speech and Language Therapist - please contact Lisa Robson lisa.robson@hhft.nhs.uk

For Radiology -  please contact Philip Davy Davy,  Philip.Davy@hhft.nhs.uk

For Radiotherapy - please contact Holly Hall,  Holly.Hall@hhft.nhs.uk

 

The HCPC will also be able to advise you.

 

Click on the images to read further case studies

 

Ashleigh - Occupational Therapist

 ashleigh OT

 

Diane -Physiotherapist

Dianne_Physio

 

Llinos - Speach and language

LLinos_SLT

 

 

 

 


updated 25 April 2018

mother and toddler

fighting fit

W3C AAA