Pathology (inc. blood tests)

The department is divided into five areas, Biochemistry, Haematology/Blood Transfusion, Cellular Pathology, Microbiology and General Administration/Clinical services. The departments provide a comprehensive service 'in house'. 


blood tests image

Click here for blood test information


Click here for Blood Sciences information

Microbiology & Infection Control

Cellular Pathology

General Administration/Clinical services





updated 30 June 2017

Further information